Hearts Restored: 

Upcoming Virtual Support Groups

Together, we can release the past emotional burden and begin to realize the new possibilities for freedom. Scroll below to see upcoming start dates for new groups.

Conquering Codependency

Our next groups will begin on:

Thursday, February 9 | 6:30-8:30 p.m. EST

Friday, May 19 | 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. EST

Tuesday, August 15 | 1:30-3:30 p.m. EST

*This group will last for 12 weeks. 

To register for a group or speak with someone confidentially, please contact Sue at 812-567-3150 or at heartsrestored@claritycares.org.

Healing After Abortion

Our next groups will begin on:

Wednesday, March 8 | 3-5 p.m. EST

Sunday, March 19 | 2-4 p.m. EST

Thursday, April 27 | 6:30-8:30 p.m. EST

Thursday, August 17 | 6:30-8:30 p.m. EST

*This group will last for 10 weeks. 

To register for a group or speak with someone confidentially, please contact Sue at 812-567-3150 or at heartsrestored@claritycares.org.

Hope After Reproductive Loss

Our next group will begin on:

Tuesday, August 15 | 6-8 p.m. EST

*This group will last for 8 weeks. 

To register for a group or speak with someone confidentially, please contact Karen at 812-341-5114 or at hopeandhealing@claritycares.org.

Overcoming Sexual Abuse

Our next groups will begin on:

Wednesday, February 8 | 6-8 p.m. EST

Monday, June 5 | 7-9 p.m. EST

Thursday, August 24 | 7-9 p.m. EST

*This group will last for 12 weeks. 

To register for a group or speak with someone confidentially, please contact Karen at 812-341-5114 or at hopeandhealing@claritycares.org.

Additional Resources

Click below for a list of resources to healthily continue on your journey toward healing.

Clarity is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization | © Copyright 2023 Clarity | All rights reserved | Privacy Policy